About Us | Services | Contact Us

Corporate Info.
Headquarter
United Logistic Solutions, Inc.
7411 Central Ave.,
Newark, CA 94560, U.S.A.
Phone number: (510) 574-8000
Fax number: (510) 574-8001

 
Other Location:
United Logistic Solutions, Inc.
38083 Cherry St.,
Newark, CA 94560, U.S.A.
Phone number: (510) 574-8400

Management Team
Larry Lai
Office: (510) 574-8000 Ext 108
Cell:(408) 210-0427
Email: larry.lai@united-us.com

 
Lena Cheung
Office: (510) 574-8000 Ext 102
Email: lena.cheung@united-us.com

Shipping
Victor Gomez
Office: (510) 574-8000 Ext 110
Cell: (510) 825-4099
Email: victor.gomez@united-us.com

 
Gary Zhao
Office: (510) 574-8400 Ext 301
Cell: (510) 825-4056
Email: gary.zhao@united-us.com
Receiving
Arturol Sumagaysay
Office: (510) 574-8000 Ext 105
Email: arturo.sum@united-us.com

 
Roy Soto
Office: (510) 574-8400 Ext 307
Email: roy.soto@united-us.com
RMA/ARS shipment
Quan Do
Office: (510) 574-8000 Ext 112
Cell: (510) 825-4043
Email: quan.do@united-us.com
 
Light Production / Repair
Alex Nguyen
Office: (510) 574-8000 Ext 115
Cell: (510) 825-4105
Email: alex.nguyen@united-us.com
 
Rate Quote
Larry Lai
Office: (510) 574-8000 Ext 108
Cell:(408) 210-0427
Email: larry.lai@united-us.com
 
Human Resource
Christine Chan
Office: (510) 574-8000 Ext 134
Cell: (510) 846-1437
Email: christine.chan@united-us.com
 
   
Home | About Us | Services | Contact Us | Partners | Customer Online Portal
Copyright 2003 United Logistic Solutions, Inc.